Home

Before everyone goes fireworks mad tomorrow (Bonfire Night) here is a little clip of what is to come. Some drunk guys in my street had a little “lets go let some fireworks off now” moment, what should one do in this situation? I grabbed my trusty Zoom H4n, put some wind protection on it, opened my window (at a safe distance away from the numptys) and hit record.

There is not much else to say since I went into another, much warmer room to play chess… I knew the recordings wouldn’t be perfect from a window pointing towards a busy highway and that there will be fireworks galore tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

